Oh my goodness….

I may soon have a job! I don’t want to count my chickens before they hatch, but…..fingers are crossed that I may soon have an offer from a HS right around the corner from my house!

The implications for my family life….house work, homework help, childcare.. have been heavy on my mind all summer….

Less seriously, the implications for my knitting, my creative time….

I hope and pray I know what I have gotten myself into and that this is the right time and the right school and the right move for our family!

One thought on “Oh my goodness….

  1. Hoping this job works out and if it does, that it works out well for your family! BTW, I LOVE your sunflowers!!!!!

Leave a Reply

