Recovered plants, covered in fruits…

Spent some time staking and tying them up this weekend. See June 19th entry to view them as they were earlier this spring after a hailstorm.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

One thought on “Recovered plants, covered in fruits…

  1. I looked up the book Little Mommy at Loganbery books.It looks beautiful. I also looked it up on a rare book site and they had one for sale at $245. They must be difficlut to find. I don’t remember ever seeing it as a child but I wish I had. Thanks for the link. It’s really nice to find a kindred spirit. I hope you visit often. Regards Jenny

Leave a Reply

