Keeping busy

Knitting while recooping….Basic sock…

This is a basic stocking stitch sock, made of Colinette yarn in the sea breeze colorway. I have finished only the one.. but the other will be along soon. It was exactly what I needed while my brain was still foggy. img_0580.jpg
I have really big feet!

For those moments I was feeling more with it, I have been working on another Colinette sock in the Velvet Damson colorway. This is the Lupine Lace Sock pattern from Fiber Trends.img_0584.jpg img_0582.jpg

Leave a Reply

