Advent is here – Living Life

I love blogging because I love going back and reading over the events of the year. However, there is only so much time in a day these days. However, thanks to those few who do stop by and read.

It is the beginning of Advent as I update this sticky post. A time of drawing in and preparing our homes to receive the Light – and around the world, this Light could be in many different forms. No matter what your beliefs are, I hope the Light is entering your home in some form, and bringing with it hope for peace and love in the New Year.

Links to old Advent discussions on here…

https://willowcaroline.wordpress.com/2009/12/01/advent-journey-day-1/

3 thoughts on “Advent is here – Living Life

  1. Hope you have a good year. Helen starts high school in 2 weeks. She (and I) are so nervous. I hope the adjustment to public school goes well.

  2. Hello! I don’t think I’ve seen your blog before (have I?) though your name is familiar to me from comments. It looks lovely! Thanks for your comment; I shall return.

  3. Thanks for the advent wreath advice. Next year I think I will have the twins help me make one. I love yours. I also love the little boy and bridge idea. Is that a popular tradition?

Leave a Reply

