Whew…..

1. Groceries purchased.

2. Second trip for sugar, because middle son has been baking so much recently, but had not made me aware of our sugar shortage.

3. Baked 3 loaves of pumpkin cranberry bread.

4. Washed dishes.

5. Baked double batch (48) pumpkin muffins with middle son.

6. Washed dishes.

7. Made enough pie dough for 4 pies.

8. Washed dishes.

9. Middle son and youngest son made brownies.

10.  Went for bike ride, to my school and  back…. a 4 mile loop about. Very winded when returned, but good! 

11. Washed dishes, and cleaned floor.

12. Made 2 pumpkin pies and 1 pecan pie.

13. Made the man about the place wash dishes while I fixed dinner – baked chicken and roasted potatoes and pumpkin cranberry bread.

14. Got the boys packed for our Thanksgiving trip.

15. Cleaned up from dinner.

16. Folded 2 loads of laundry.

17. Packed food ready for trip.

18. Unloaded dishwasher.

19. Ironed and packed for myself.

20. Go to bed.

Well, only 2 things left on my list. I am thankful.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!